Ohio HS Helmets

Every Team
Every Helmet

Toledo Area Athletic Conference

Oregon, Ohio

Edon, Ohio

West Unity, Ohio

Montpelier, Ohio

Northwood, Ohio

Toledo, Ohio

Stryker, Ohio

Toledo, Ohio

Notes: Stryker has joined the TAAC for 2018. Danbury & Gibsonburg have joined the Sandusky Bay Conference.
Northwood used 2 helmets in 2017. Their blue alternate is listed on their team page.