Ohio HS Helmets

Every Team
Every Helmet

Kentucky High School Helmets 

The helmets you see here (for the most park) are teams that play Ohio teams in the 2017 season. This page will not be updated during the season. These helmets are from the 2016 season (except for Ryle who has their 2017 helmet)

Ashland Blazer Tomcats

Beechwood Tigers

Bellevue Tigers
Bishop Brossart Mustangs

Boyd County Lions

Campbell County Camels

Conner Cougars

Cooper Jaguars

Covington Catholic Colonels

Dixie Heights Colonels

Fairview Eagles

Frankfort Panthers

Gallatin County Wildcats

Grant County Braves

Greenup County Musketeers

Highlands Blue Birds

Holy Cross Indians

Lafayette Generals

Lloyd Juggernauts

Newport Wildcats

Newport Catholic Thoroughbreds

Raceland Rams

Russell Red Devils

Ryle Raiders

Scott Eagles

Scott County Cardinals

Simon Kenton Pioneers

St Xavier Tigers

Trinity Shamrocks

Walton-Verona Bearcats