Ohio HS Helmets

Every Team
Every Helmet

Defunct Teams

Here are the schools that have either closed their doors or cancelled their football programs in last 15 years or so.
This page is continued to be worked on a little at a time.

Admiral King Admirals (2009)
Lorain, Ohio

Amelia Barons (2016)

Batavia, Ohio

Berea Braves (2012)
Berea, Ohio

Brookhaven Bearcats (2013)

Columbus, Ohio

Central-Hower Eagles (2005)

Akron, Ohio

Chaney Cowboys (2010)

Youngstown, Ohio

Cincinnati Christian Cougars (2015)

Fairfield, Ohio

Cleveland East Bombers (2009)

Cleveland, Ohio

Cleveland South Flyers (2009)
Cleveland, Ohio

Garfield Rams (2016)

Akron, Ohio
Glen Este Trojans (2016)
Cincinnati, Ohio
Kenmore Cardinals (2016)

Akron, Ohio

Ledgemont Redskins (2014)
Thompson, Ohio

Lorain Catholic Spartans (2003)

Lorain, Ohio
Marion Catholic Irish (2009)
Marion, Ohio
Midpark Meteors (2012)
Middlepark, Ohio

Rayen Tigers (2006)

Youngstown, Ohio

Southview Saints (2009)

Lorain, Ohio

St Wendelin Mohawks

Fostoria, Ohio

Timken Trojans

Canton, Ohio

Woodrow Wilson Redmen

Youngstown, Ohio

Yellow Springs Bulldogs

Yellow Springs, Ohio

Whitney Young Warriors (2017)

Cleveland, Ohio