Ohio HS Helmets

Every Team
Every Helmet


Can't find a team? Try out our new Search Page!

League Changes for 2020

Chagrin Valley Conference

Crestwood joins in the Valley Division. Wickliffe moves to the Metro Division.

Cincinnati Metro Athletic Conference

Dayton Christian, Hillcrest & Withrow join

East Central Ohio League

Vincent Warren joins

Eastern Cincinnati Conference

Lebanon, Little Miami & Winton Woods join

Great Lakes Conference

Lakewood joins

Independents - NE

All former North Coast Conference teams join

Valley Christian joins as well

Independents - SE

Federal Hocking joins

Independents - SW

Trotwood-Madison joins

Inter-Valley Conference

Newcomerstown & Sandy Valley switched divisions

Garfield Heights & Shaker Heights join

Zanesville joins Big School Division.

Lakewood to Small School Division.

Mahoning Valley Athletic Conference

Former AAC-Blue Tier joins

Mid-State League

Miller joined the Cardinal Division

Muskingum Valley League

Coshocton, Meadowbrook & River View join

Northeastern Athletic Conference

Fairport Harding joined

Northern 8

(New 8-Man football league with Danbury, Holgate, Stryker & Toledo Christian)

Ohio Capital Conference

All 32 teams have been Re-Aligned

Portage Trail Metro forming own league
(No league name as of yet)

# of New Ohio Helmets

# of New WV Helmets

Historical Helmets Added