Ohio HS Helmets

Every Team
Every Helmet

Sandusky Bay Conference  

Bay Division

Milan, Ohio

Huron, Ohio

Oak Harbor, Ohio

Port Clinton, Ohio

Shelby, Ohio

Vermilion, Ohio

Lake Division

Bellevue, Ohio

Clyde, Ohio

Tiffin, Ohio

Norwalk, Ohio

Sandusky, Ohio

Sandusky, Ohio

River Division

Tiffin, Ohio

Kansas, Ohio

Castalia, Ohio

Fremont, Ohio

Sandusky, Ohio

Willard, Ohio

Notes: The 3 division format is new for 2017. This league is a combination of the old NOL and current Sandusky Bay teams.