Ohio HS Helmets

Every Team
Every Helmet

Ohio Valley Athletic Conference

Class 1-A

Beallsville, Ohio

Bowerstown, Ohio

New Matamoras, Ohio

Hundred Hornets

Hundred, West Virginia

Madonna Blue Dons

Weirton, West Virginia

Paden City Wildcats

Paden City, West Virginia

St John Central Fighting Irish

Bellaire, Ohio

Valley Lumberjacks

Pine Grove, West Virginia

Wellsville, Ohio

Class 2-A

Bridgeport, Ohio

Caldwell, Ohio

Cameron Dragons

Cameron, West Virginia

Steubenville, Ohio

Clay-Battelle Cee-Bees

Blacksville, West Virginia

Hannibal, Ohio

Shadyside, Ohio

Salineville, Ohio

Toronto, Ohio

Wheeling Central Catholic Maroon Knights

Wheeling, West Virginia

Class 3-A

Barnesville, Ohio

Bellaire, Ohio

Lore City, Ohio

Columbiana, Ohio

Beverly, Ohio

Linsly Cadets

Wheeling, West Virginia

Magnolia Blue Eagles

New Martinsville, West Virginia

Martins Ferry, Ohio

Woodsfield, Ohio

Sarahsville, Ohio

Class 4-A

Rayland, Ohio

East Liverpool, Ohio

Richmond, Ohio

Cadiz, Ohio

Byesville, Ohio

Oak Glen Golden Bears

New Cumberland, West Virginia

St Clairsville, Ohio

Steubenville, Ohio

Belmont, Ohio

Weir Red Raiders

Weirton, West Virginia

Class 5-A

Lisbon, Ohio

Brooke Bruins

Wellsburg, West Virginia

Cambridge, Ohio

Wintersville, Ohio

John Marshall Monarchs

Glen Dale, West Virginia

Morgantown Mohigans

Morgantown, West Virginia

Parkersburg South Patriots

Parkersburg, West Virginia

University Hawks

Morgantown, West Virginia

Vincent, Ohio

Wheeling Park Patriots

Wheeling, West Virginia

Notes: The OVAC is a very big and a very loose conference. There are teams in the OVAC that are also in other leagues.

Bishop Donahue played its final season in 2016. They are merging with Wheeling Central Catholic.
Also Tyler Consolidated is leaving the OVAC starting in 2017.

Bishop Donahue Bishops

McMechen, West Virginia